Open menu

Nanotechnology General News

The latest news from academia, regulators
research labs and other things of interest

Posted: April 17, 2008

Nanophase Technologies Announces First Quarter 2008 Earnings Release and Conference Call Schedule

(Nanowerk News) Nanophase Technologies, a technology leader in nanomaterials and advanced nanoengineered products, announced that the Company plans to release earnings for the first quarter of 2008 on April 24 at approximately 3:00 PM CDT, 4:00 PM EDT. Nanophase has scheduled its quarterly conference call for April 24 at 4:00 PM CDT, 5:00 PM EDT, which will be hosted by Joseph Cross, president and CEO, and Jess Jankowski, CFO.
The call may be accessed through the Company's website,, by clicking on the link under Investor Relations and Calendar of Events. If you are unable to attend, a replay will be available through May 1, 2008 by dialing 706-645-9291 and entering code 44233587, or by logging onto the Company's website and following the above directions.
Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX),, is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered solutions for multiple industrial product applications. Using a platform of patented and proprietary integrated nanomaterial technologies, the Company creates products with unique performance attributes from two ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 14001 facilities. Nanophase delivers commercial quantity and quality nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a variety of media. The Company owns or licenses 18 United States and 49 foreign patents and patent applications. Information about Nanophase may be found in the Company's public filings or on its website.
Source: Nanophase Technologies
Subscribe to a free copy of one of our daily
Nanowerk Newsletter Email Digests
with a compilation of all of the day's news.
If you liked this article, please give it a quick review on reddit or StumbleUpon. Thanks!
These articles might interest you as well: