Open menu

Nanotechnology General News

The latest news from academia, regulators
research labs and other things of interest

Posted: Nov 08, 2012

NaioAFM Webinar

(Nanowerk News) Nanosurf and Nanoscience Instruments would like to invite you to the webinar "Introduction and demonstration of the newest and most affordable AFM on the market: The Nanosurf NaioAFM".
Nanosurf NaioAFM
Webinar Date: 15 November. Webinar Time: 8:00AM PST, 11:00AM EST, 17:00 CET. Webinar ID: 156-383-371.
Click here to register.
Source: Nanosurf (press release)

Subscribe to a free copy of one of our daily
Nanowerk Newsletter Email Digests
with a compilation of all of the day's news.