The Frontiers consortium is designed on five criteria: individual excellence in science, excellent nanotechnology infrastructure (clean room facilities), proven capability to initiate start-ups on the basis of new technology, outstanding relations with nanotechnology initiatives all over the world and, finally, a proven track record in cooperating with other members of the consortium. Frontiers consists of 192 scientists from 11 different research institutions scattered over Europe.

Address: University of Twente, P.O. Box 217
City: Enschede
Postcode: 7500
Country/Region: Netherlands
visit website button
Back to Nanotechnology Links Directory