Heriot-Watt University - Nanoscience Master of Physics (MPhys)

This 4/5-year course is based on physics but includes content from chemistry and biology to give an important appreciation of how all the sciences have new effects to be observed and new applications to be discovered.

Address: Heriot-Watt University, Riccarton
City: Edinburgh
Postcode: EH14 4AS
Country/Region: UK
visit website button
Back to Nanotechnology Links Directory