NANOGLOWA brings together universities, power plant operators, industry and SMEs. 26 organisations from 14 countries throughout Europe join the NANOGLOWA-consortium in order to develop optimal nanostructured membranes and installations for CO2 capture from powerplants. NANOGLOWA is funded by the European Commission under the 6th Framework Programme.

Address: c/o KEMA Nederland BV, Utrechtseweg 310
City: Arnhem
Postcode: NL-6812
Country/Region: EU
visit website button
Back to Nanotechnology Links Directory