South Africa National Nanoscience Postgraduate Teching & Training Platform - MSc Nanoscience Postgraduate Programme

This Masters programme in nanoscience and nanotechnology has been offered in collaboration with the University of Johannesburg (UJ), Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU), University of the Free State (UFS), and the University of the Western Cape (UWC).

City: various
Country/Region: South Africa
visit website button
Back to Nanotechnology Links Directory